: :
Language: English   Odds: Decimal (Inc Stake)


Betting Slip

Betting Slip

    Betting slip empty
    Add selections to your slip on the left

Payout Limits

Payout Limits


1. All individual and/or multiple (in one transaction i.e. as recorded per bet type) betting transactions of whatsoever nature will be limited to a maximum payout (liability) of R500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Rands only) per punter per day. In accordance with this rule you hereby agree not to transact the same betting transaction (so as to circumvent this rule) in another separate betting transaction (either on your own account or by utilising the account of another person) and should you do so then you acknowledge that ClickaBet.co.za will have the right, in its sole and unfettered discretion, to cancel any such similar transaction(s) to which you are a party, whether before, during or after the event(s) on which such bet(s) was/were struck has/have commenced and/or been completed. In such circumstances, you will only be entitled to a refund of the amount staked, and you will not be entitled to claim any amount should the whole or part of the betting transaction(s) in question have been successful.


2. Any bet involving a selection from the following Sports will be subject to a Maximum Win Limit of R10,000.00 and a Maximum Multiple Win Limit of R25,000.00:

  • Athletics
  • Aussie Rules
  • Badminton
  • Bandy
  • Beach Volley Ball
  • Boxing
  • Cycling
  • Darts
  • Floor ball
  • Futsal
  • Gaelic Games
  • Handball
  • Hockey
  • Ice Hockey
  • Martial Arts
  • Moto GP
  • Motorsport
  • Olympics
  • Snooker
  • Surfing
  • Volley Ball
  • Waterpolo
  • Wintersports


3. Any bet involving a selection from the following Sports will be subjected to a Maximum Win Limit of R20,000.00 and a Maximum Multiple Win Limit of R50,000.00:

  • American Football
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cricket
  • Golf
  • Lucky Numbers
  • Rugby
  • Tennis


4. Any bet involving a selection from SOCCER will be subjected to a Maximum Win Limit of R20,000.00 and Maximum Multiple Win Limit of R100,000.00.


5. Any bet involving a selection from the following Soccer Leagues will be subjected to a Maximum Win Limit of R20,000.00:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Austrian Amateur, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, China, Chinese Taipei, Colombia, Comoros, Curasao, Denmark Amatuer, Djibouti, DR Congo, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopa, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Finland Amatuer, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guatamala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holland, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, International Youth, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Krygyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway Amateur, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Congo, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, SaoTomea and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain Amateur, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tahiti, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey Amateur, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine


6. Any fixed odds bet involving a selection from HORSE RACING will be subjected to:

  • Single: R10,000.00
  • Multiple: R20,000.00
  • All horse racing is subject to a maximum win of R100,000.00 per customer per day 


7. Any open bet on HORSE RACING will be subject to the following maximum payout limits:

  • Win and Place is R10,000.00
  • Double is R20,000.00
  • Swinger, Trifecta, Quartet and Exacta is R100,000.00
  • Jackpot, Pick 3, Pick 6 and Place Accummulator is R100,000.00
  • The maximum payout per customer per event is R100,000.00 regardless of the number of single bets taken, and regardless of whether the bets in question have been taken across different bet types.


8. If the tote dividend is less than the above limits, the tote dividend will be paid. If the tote dividend exceeds the above limits, then payment will be limited to the maximum limits set forth above for the purposes of payouts and percentage payouts.